top of page
COALITION LEADERSHIP
MANAGEMENT & SUPPORTIVE STAFF
ADAMHS-131.jpg

Tristyn Ball (she/her/hers), MPA, LSW, OCPC

Coalition Director 

Director, Prevention & Early Intervention Services, Montgomery County ADAMHS

Contact: tball@mcadamhs.org

colleen headshot.png

Colleen Oakes (she/her/hers), MA 

Coalition Manager

Senior Program Coordinator, Prevention & Early Intervention Services, Montgomery County ADAMHS

Contact: coakes@mcadamhs.org

IMG_3820.PNG

Taniayah O'Quinn- Sims (she/her/hers), RA

Assistant Manager & Retailers C.A.R.E Chair

Program Coordinator, Prevention & Early Intervention Services, Montgomery County ADAMHS

Contact: to'quinn-sims@mcadamhs.org

sasha headshot.jpg

Sasha May (she/her/hers), LSW, OCPS

Training Specialist, Montgomery County Prevention Coalition

Program Coordinator, Training Division, Montgomery County ADAMHS

Contact: smay@mcadamhs.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Matt Tepper (he/him/his)

President, Montgomery County Prevention Coalition

Co-Owner, Evans Original Bakery

Contact: ondneighbors@gmail.com

Matt Tepper_4755.jpg

Tazeen Ahmed (she/her/hers), MPH

Vice President, Montgomery County Prevention Coalition

Senior Program Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives & Communications, Montgomery County ADAMHS

Contact: tahmed@mcadadmhs.org

Tazeen Bio Pic.jpg

Lake Miller (he/him/his), OCPS

Treasurer, Montgomery County Prevention Coalition

Director of Education

NCCJ Greater Dayton

Contact: lmiller@nccjgreaterdayton.org

Lake Miller.jpg

Megan Garrison (she/her/hers

Digital Communications Chair, Montgomery County Prevention Coalition

Partnerships, Outreach, and Engagement Coordinator, University of Dayton Human Rights Center  

Contact: garrisonm1@udayton.edu

IMG_20211029_173213_136.jpg
ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS
ALCOHOL PREVENTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Karen Via.jpg

Karen Via (she/her/hers)

Director of Adult & Family Services, WestCare Ohio - East End Community Services

Contact: karen.via@westcare.com

mcpc m logo.jpg

Vacant 

MARIJUANA PREVENTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS
eweitz.png

Emily Weitz (she/her/hers), LSW

Community Behavioral Health Outreach Coordinator, Dayton Children's Hospital

Contact: weitze@childrenshospital.org

mcpc m logo.jpg

Vacant 

OPIOID PREVENTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Brittini Long.jpg

Brittini Long (she/her/hers), RA

Senior Program Coordinator, Training Division, Montgomery County ADAMHS

Contact: blong@mcadamhs.org

Gail Dafler.jpg

Gail Dafler

Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley

Contact: g.dafler@gesmv.org

POLICY & ADVOCACY COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Kery Gray Headshot (002).jpg

Kery Gray (he/him/his), Bachelors in Communications

Commission Assistant, Office of Montgomery County Commissioner Carolyn Rice

Contact: grayk@mcohio.org

Jacie Womack.PNG

Jacie Womack

Family Engagement Coordinator, Montgomery County Educational Service Center

Contact: jacie.womack@mcesc.org

POWER - BASED VIOLENCE PREVENTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS
UPDATED Topher Peck.png

Topher Peck (he/him/his), OCPSA

Sexual Violence Preventionist, Center for Survivors of Sexual Violence, YWCA Dayton

Contact: tpeck@ywcadayton.org

mcpc m logo.jpg

Vacant

PROBLEM GAMING & GAMBLING PREVENTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS
IMG_3483.jpeg

Victor Vrabel (he/him/his)

Program Coordinator, Prevention and Early Intervention Services, Montgomery County ADAMHS

Contact: vvrabel@mcadamhs.org

IMG_4653.jpg

Rebecca Lewis 

Prevention Educator, Montgomery County Educational Services Center

Contact: rebecca.lewis@mcesc.org

SCHOOLS OF EXCELLENCE IN PREVENTION COORDINATOR
Amie Burr.jpg

Amie Burr (she/her/hers), M.Ed.

Schools of Excellence in Prevention Coordinator, Montgomery County Educational Services Center Social Emotional Learning Division

Contact:amie.burr@mcesc.org 

SELF - CARE PROMOTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS
kayla.jpg

Kayla Hairston (she/her/hers), MPH, CHES, OIFP-II

Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant, Greene County Educational Services Center

Contact: khairston@greeneesc.org

Nina Rains_4773.jpg

Nina Rains, OCPS, CPST

Program Manager, Moms2B Montgomery County, Ohio State University College of Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Contact: nina.rains@osumc.edu

SUICIDE PREVENTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS
64892237157__686294E8-E42C-44B2-85B6-466A65EC4365.jpg

Amanda Northcutt (she/her/hers), M.Ed., OCPSA

Prevention Education Specialist,  LGBTQ Health Initiatives, Public Health Dayton & Montgomery County

Contact: anorthcutt@phdmc.org

Hannah Brown.png

Hannah Brown (she/her/hers)

Program Manager, NCCJ of Greater Dayton

Contact: hbrown@nccjgreaterdayton.org

bottom of page