Upcoming Subcommittee Meetings

June Meetings

Policy & Advocacy Committee Meeting

Monday, June 27, 1 to 3 p.m.

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7554671522?pwd=ZTNsYXp2RERpVHBrbDdDQy9YN3dzZz09

Opioid Prevention Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 3 to 4:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/95782812521 

JuLY Meetings

 
Full Coalition Meeting

Friday, July 8, 10 a.m. to noon

In-person at the Dayton Metro Library or online via Zoom

Click here to register to attend! Registration is required.

Suicide Prevention Committee Meeting

Monday, July 11, 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Zoom link: Please reach out to the Suicide Prevention co-chairs to receive the Zoom link.

Alcohol Prevention Committee Meeting

Monday, July 11, 1 to 2:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://udayton.zoom.us/j/88945873616?pwd=cXNVOXM3cVVhNG96SEpKN0pUcGZlQT09

Power-Based Violence Prevention Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 13, 10 a.m. to noon

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/81485019067

Self-Care Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 14, 2 to 4 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/89237548483

Gaming & Gambling Prevention Committee Meeting

Friday, July 15, 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/91609717948

Policy & Advocacy Committee Meeting

Monday, July 18, 1 to 3 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/84179169977

Opioid Prevention Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 26, 3 to 4:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/95782812521 

Marijuana Prevention Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 27, 1 to 2:15 p.m.

Zoom link: Please reach out to the Marijuana Prevention co-chairs to receive the Zoom link.

August Meetings

Suicide Prevention Committee Meeting

Monday, August 8, 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Zoom link: Please reach out to the Suicide Prevention co-chairs to receive the Zoom link.

Alcohol Prevention Committee Meeting

Monday, August 8, 1 to 2:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://udayton.zoom.us/j/88945873616?pwd=cXNVOXM3cVVhNG96SEpKN0pUcGZlQT09

Power-Based Violence Prevention Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 10, 10 a.m. to noon

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/81485019067

Self-Care Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2 to 4 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/89237548483

Gaming & Gambling Prevention Committee Meeting

Friday, August 12, 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/91609717948

Policy & Advocacy Committee Meeting

Monday, August 15, 1 to 3 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/84179169977

Opioid Prevention Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 3 to 4:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/95782812521 

Marijuana Prevention Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 24, 1 to 2:15 p.m.

Zoom link: Please reach out to the Marijuana Prevention co-chairs to receive the Zoom link.