Upcoming Subcommittee Meetings

May Meetings

Gaming & Gambling Prevention Committee Meeting

Friday, May 20, 9 to 11 a.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/95405699241

Opioid Prevention Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 3 to 4:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/96004194037

 

Marijuana Prevention Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 1 to 2:15 p.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/99169121366?pwd=UER4aXJHOVFxQ1RpNWhaRjZMS09wZz09

June Meetings

 
Alcohol Prevention Committee Meeting 

Monday, June 6, 1 to 2:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/87289793090

Power-Based Violence Prevention Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 8, 10 a.m. to noon

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/81485019067 

Self-Care Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 9, 2 to 4 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/89237548483

Suicide Prevention Committee Meeting

Monday, June 13, 9 to 11 a.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/95296119427

Gaming & Gambling Prevention Committee Meeting

Friday, June 17, 9 to 11 a.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/95405699241

Policy & Advocacy Committee Meeting

Monday, June 20, 1 to 3 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/84179169977

Marijuana Prevention Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 1 to 2:15 p.m.

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/99169121366?pwd=UER4aXJHOVFxQ1RpNWhaRjZMS09wZz09

Opioid Prevention Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 3 to 4:30 p.m.

Zoom link: https://mcadamhs.zoom.us/j/96004194037